New Week, New Outlook

December 9, 2013 at 11:10 am (Uncategorized) (, )


And things are looking up!

I was able to get a new phone for free on Friday because the little water sensor thingies weren’t triggered, despite fully being submerged in a pee-filled toilet.  I’m going to go ahead and chalk that miracle up to my ninja like reflexes that allowed me to grab it so fast that no incriminating damage was done.  So – score one for me and a free new phone!

ALSO, I have not one but TWO interviews this week!  Boy, it sure would be nice to score a new job and never have to stand in line for unemployment.  Fingers, toes and eyes are crossed!

 

Leave a Reply

