BMW Party

August 26, 2013 at 2:43 pm (Uncategorized) ()


After my stint at the museum this weekend, I sat on the front lawn and waited for my lovely boyfriend to come and pick me up.  As I sat under a tree, I watched as numerous brand new BMW’s pulled up and parked in a show-offy fashion.  They all backed into spots and men in suits got out and clustered together.  All of the BMW’s had New Jersey license plates and it didn’t sound like the men were speaking English.  Perhaps they were Italian and doing some shady dealings for the mob?  If that’s the case I probably shouldn’t be posting here.  But I like to live dangerously, so here’s a pic I snapped:

I wonder what these were all worth...

I wonder what these were all worth…

I thought it was interesting and the guys leading the Segway tours also commented on the cars as they rolled past.  If the guys behind the wheel were trying to be discreet, they did a really bad job of it.  That said, if I don’t write again for a while perhaps there really was something sinister going on..

Leave a Reply

