Feline Friday

June 14, 2013 at 10:19 am (Uncategorized) (, , , , )


The Dude is lazy.  He’s a cat, so that’s to be expected, but I think he’s lazy even for a cat.  He rarely moves from the couch and if I ask nicely or try to shove him to the side, he looks at me like I’m something he found in his litter box.  So when he was lounging around the other day and refusing to budge, I had to mess with him a little.

He is not amused.

He is not amused.

I managed to stack one remote, one cell phone and one guitar tuner on top of him before he got sufficiently pissed enough to get up and walk away.  Next time, I’ll try to add more.

Don’t mess with me, cat.  These opposable thumbs mean I will always win!  Even if I do still clean up after your bathroom breaks.

Leave a Reply

