Technicial Difficulties

May 15, 2013 at 3:11 pm (Uncategorized) ()


One of our servers at work crashed yesterday and now over a month’s worth of data may be lost.  Forever.  This means all invoices, payments, changes to ANY aspect of the portal that I use (to make changes) on a daily basis…everything is gone.  I spent my morning sifting through over 2,800 emails to find any changes that I’ve made.  The 100+ attorneys I deal with also use data stored on this server and so that’s gone too.

I’ve had better days.

Leave a Reply

