TGIF!

November 19, 2010 at 1:32 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , )


After my marathon post yesterday, I’m going to take a bit of a break today.  I successfully completed my first full week of work on my own and I get to leave a little early this afternoon.  I also have an old friend in town all weekend, plans with other various college chums and my docent orientation at the Field Museum tomorrow.  Then two more days of work and I’m off to spend a week in Louisiana! Things are good.

Happy Weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

