Beer Me

June 25, 2010 at 9:37 am (Uncategorized) (, )


This was the scene on the Edens Expressway earlier this week.  I can think of worse things to cause a traffic jam.

Since I have negative two minutes to post today, I simply wanted to share these pictures.  As I prepare to embark on my trip down south, I can only hope not to encounter traffic or hold ups of any kind.  However, if something’s going to cause me to be late to my cousin’s wedding, I would prefer it to be because of a massive beer spill over anything else.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

